Signupandmakemoney Logo

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic:

2-GetCash.com is definitely a rip off.

 (Read 3537 times)
signupmakemoney
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 26
Offline Offline

New Orleans
Posts: 138



View Profile WWW
« on: October 18, 2009, 07:11:30 PM »

I recently have been getting multiple phone calls from a Company I joined for free awhile back called 2-GetCash.com. They were giving a $25.00 sign up bonus at the time and looked like a payment processor site. It looks like another Company from the Philippines or Mexico bought them out since then.

It doesn't look like their product is a scame, the credit card thing,even though it is. Who in their right mind would pay $119.00 plus dollars for a debit card? You get that for free at your local bank, right?

Anyway, back to why I know 2-GetCash.com is a scam. By the way, I did a Google search on them and was very surprised to see very little results and what I saw was actually good. So I'm writing this forum post in hopes that people will get a fair perspective on what 2-GetCash.com is really about.

I got called multiple times about how I had over 40 referrals in my downline since I've been a free member. They told me a lot of my referrals have upgraded and that it was time for me to upgrade in order to get my commissions. First off, a normal company would never call someone up to try and give out commissions, especially in this economy. If you're not upgraded, who cares! 

Well, in order to upgrade, you not only have to buy their stupid debit card, you also have to pay some $500 fee for something else. I knew it was a scam as soon as they wanted me to buy something. I asked how much in commissions I have earned. They told me a bogus $7,000 plus in commissions have been earned. How stupid do you have to be to believe this crap?

I could go on and on. After I refused the first caller. Another salesperson called me. I also told her several times that I wasn't interested in any commissions. As far as I was concerned, they could keep it. I even told her that I knew they were a scam.

Anyway, stay away from 2-GetCash.com if you don't want to get ripped off.  Angry
Register or login to leave a reply or start a topic Logged

DuceII
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2009, 02:48:13 PM »

Hello everyone. 2-Getcash ia definitely NOT A RIP OFF!!!I was informed about this post about 2-getcash by another member and when I saw it I was shocked at the incorrect information I read. First I have truly been a member of 2-getcash now for some time. Let me set the record straight. Sign up as a member was totally free there was NEVER! an offer for a sign up bonus. The so called credit card the poster speaks of is in reality an offshore debit card with a mobile banking platform well worth the $119.85 that I paid it has reduced my long distance calling charges by 80% and that's a real savings. The referral program they offer pays commission on sales within my down line for every referral I place in my own down line that purchases the debit card I receive a $50 commission which I have been paid through the debit card payment system. To this date I have no payments missing from sales in my down line. I was also called and introduced to the launch of 4s2s program which I did become a member of also in doing so I joined the Pro member plan and within 90-120 days I started to receive my payouts in the amount of $1000 for my first payment it's a great program and it's the first program I have ever been a member of that really made a payout to me on time as stated in the members agreement. I ask everyone to take a good look at 2-getcash you to will see this post is in great error. By the way two programs have been mixed together within the negative post not just one. Thank you. Smiley
Register or login to leave a reply or start a topic Logged
signupmakemoney
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 26
Offline Offline

New Orleans
Posts: 138



View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2009, 06:01:48 PM »

I did goof up on the sign up bonus thing, I confused the site with U-GotCash.com which is currently being updated.

2-GetCash.com is a scam. This forum post is probably the only negative piece of material you'll find on them at the current moment until more arise. This is bound to happen by the way.

I don't like talking down Companies, but any Company that tries to sell you in upgrading your membership by bribing you an outrageous amount of commissions that you'll miss out on if you don't upgrade and get the card shows me that something is not right with them.

Plus you'll have to upgrade in another Company that costs around $500.00 or you'll miss out an a whole lot more commissions.

Do what you want, I wouldn't waste my money on them and fall for there false promises.
Register or login to leave a reply or start a topic Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: